Marion Military Institute

Advancement Staff

Suzanne McKee 
VP for Institutional Advancement
Phone (334) 683-2347
Fax (334) 683-2396
smckee@marionmilitary.edu
 
O'Neal Holmes
Director of Alumni & Community Affairs
Phone (334) 683-2350
oholmes@marionmilitary.edu
 
Susanna Barnes
Development & Grants Officer
Phone (334) 683-2364
sbarnes@marionmilitary.edu
 
Dawn Curtis
Executive Assistant to the President
Phone (334) 683-2302
dcurtis@marionmilitary.edu
 
Laura Taylor
Advancement Services Officer
334-302-1023
ltaylor@marionmilitary.edu
 
Marietta Holmes
Public Information Officer
Phone (334) 683-6502
mholmes@marionmilitary.edu
 
Claire Sherling
Public Information Officer Assistant
334-683-2394
csherling@marionmilitary.edu
 
Vanessa Nicholson
MMI Foundation Archivist