Marion Military Institute

Contact Us

The Admissions Office is open daily from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. .

Admissions Office
Marion Military Institute
1101 Washington Street
Marion, Alabama 36756
800-664-1842

FAX: 334-683-2383

Contact a member of the Admissions Staff:

Brittany Crawford Director of Enrollment Management bcrawford@marionmilitary.edu

334-683-2382

Eva Painter Deputy Director of Enrollment Management epainter@marionmilitary.edu 334-683-2307
Layne Hoggle Administrative Assistant lhoggle@marionmilitary.edu 334-683-2306
G. Franklin Outlaw Admissions Counselor goutlaw@marionmilitary.edu 334-302-1028
Nicki May Admissions Counselor nmay@marionmilitary.edu 334-302-1014

 

The Office of Student Financial Aid: 

Marion Military Institute
1101 Washington Street
Marion, Alabama 36756
800-664-1842

FAX: 334-302-1419

Contact a member of the Financial Aid Staff:
 

Jackie Wilson Director for Student Financial Aid  jwilson@marionmilitary.edu  334.683.2309
T.J. Sheehan Financial Aid Officer wsheehan@marionmilitary.edu 334-683-2389