Marion Military Institute

Administration

MMI Administration

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Col. David J. Mollahan, USMC (Ret), President
(334) 683-2301
dmollahan@marionmilitary.edu
 
Dr. Susan G. Stevenson, Executive Vice President and Chief Academic Officer
sstevenson@marionmilitary.edu
 
Col. Thomas L. Tate, USA (Ret), Vice President for Student Affairs and Commandant of Cadets
(334) 683-2321
ttate@marionmilitary.edu
 
Mrs. E. Suzanne McKee, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(334)  683-2347
smckee@marionmilitary.edu
 
Mrs. Jennifer C. Barnette, Vice President for Finance and Business Affairs
(334) 683-2313
jbarnette@marionmilitary.edu
 
Dr. Michelle V. Ivey, Director of Athletics
(334) 683-2359
mivey@marionmilitary.edu
 
Mr. David Tipmore, Chief Instructional Officer
(334) 302-1013
dtipmore@marionmilitary.edu
 
LTC Gregory Wall, USA, Professor of Military Science
(334) 683-2333
gwall@marionmilitary.edu

SENIOR STAFF

Col. John K. Gibler, USA (Ret), Director of the Alabama Military Hall of Honor
(334) 683-2346
jgibler@marionmilitary.edu

Mrs. Brittany Crawford, Director of Enrollment Management
334-683-2382
bcrawford@marionmilitary.edu

LTC Carlos G. Lewis, USA (Ret), Director of Service Academy Program
(334) 683-2316
glewis@marionmilitary.edu
 
SCPO Robert D. Sumlin, USN (Ret), Director of Facilities
(334) 683-2305
dsumlin@marionmilitary.edu
 
Mrs. Laura Leavell, Director of Human Resources and Compliance
334-683-2368
lleavell@marionmilitary.edu
 
Mrs. O'Neal C. Holmes, Director of Alumni & Community Affairs
334-683-2350
oholmes@marionmilitary.edu