Marion Military Institute

Administration

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Col David J. Mollahan, USMC (Ret), President
(334) 683-2301
dmollahan@marionmilitary.edu
 
Dr. Susan G. Stevenson, Executive Vice President and Chief Academic Officer
sstevenson@marionmilitary.edu
 
COL Ed Passmore, USA (Ret), Acting Commandant of Cadets & Director of MMI Center for Leadership & Career Development
334-683-2375
 
Mrs. E. Suzanne McKee, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(334)  683-2347
smckee@marionmilitary.edu
 
Mr. Brian Harrison, Vice President for Finance and Business Affairs
(334) 683-2313
bharrison@marionmilitary.edu
 
Dr. Michelle V. Ivey, Director of Athletics
(334) 683-2359
mivey@marionmilitary.edu
 
Lt Col Timothy Ullmann, USAF (Ret), Chief Instructional Officer 
334-302-1013
tullmann@marionmilitary.edu
 
LTC Cory Armstead USA, Professor of Military Science
(334) 683-2333
carmstead@marionmilitary.edu
 

SENIOR STAFF

Mrs. Brittany Crawford, Director of Enrollment Management
334-683-2382
bcrawford@marionmilitary.edu

LTC Thomas Bowen, USA (Ret), Director of Service Academy Program
(334) 683-2316
tbowen@marionmilitary.edu
 
Ms. Carmon Paige, Director of Human Resources and Compliance
334-683-2368
 
SCPO Robert D. Sumlin, USN (Ret), Director of Facilities
(334) 683-2305
dsumlin@marionmilitary.edu
 
Mrs. O'Neal C. Holmes, Director of Alumni & Community Affairs
334-683-2350
oholmes@marionmilitary.edu